What's New & Events

Enjoy Exciting Beauty Events in Belper

Book An Appointment

Open Day

Open Event Wednesday 15th November 1pm to 8pm – celebration of extended new beauty rooms and nail bar to include demonstrations of IPL – permanent hair removal/pigmentation, Environ facials, Jane Iredale make up consultations, Dermalift, Raffle in aid of MacMillan Charity, free drinks, nibbles and goody bags – all welcome

Events 

Forthcoming Dermal Fillers and Injectables Clinics
  • Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • Wednesday 31st January 2018 
  • Wednesday 14th March 2018 
  • Tuesday 24th April 2018 
  • Wednesday 6th June 2018 
  • Wednesday 25th July 2018 
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018 
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018 
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018

What's New 

St Tropez Booth - Offering advanced tanning techniques for different skin types.
Body Perfect Shaping Treatment
Lipo massage, body perfect - Loose inches tone and firm.
IPL - For permanent hair removal, thread veins and pigmentation.

Sign up to our Mailing List

Contact Us


Share by: